top of page

Contact Us

We value our members' opinions, please feel free to contact anyone from the executive board with your concerns.

Executive Board

Alanna Badgley, President

Robert Lunde, Vice President South Division

Jennifer McSorley, Vice President North Division

Corrinne Jewell, Vice President West Division

Tyler Dineen, Chief Shop Steward

Cecilia Korn, Secretary

George Clarke, Treasurer

IAEP Local R2-20

P.O. Box 1234 Yonkers, NY, 10703, United States

Send us a message
and we’ll get back to you shortly.

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page